Skip to main content

ALAN COX

INTERNATIONAL PSYCHIC, Spiritual Counsellor, Healer, Psychic Surgeon, Radio Personality

Home
About Alan
Exorcism/Spirit release
Services
Readings
BBC
Radio Show Podcasts
Alan's comments (Blog)
Magazine Features
Know Your Spirit Guides
Jewellery and Crystals
Charity Events
Testimonials
Contact Us
Site Map
Links
                                          
                                                             Welcome to Alan Cox's website

Listen to Alan live every Thursday 1 PM PST/ 4 pm EST/ 9 pm BST on Paramania Radio with his "Understanding Spirit" show
Each week he will be joined by guests who will share their believes and experiences.
                                                 Next show will be on the 1st May 2014
   Guests this week are Ray Rutter and Dave Marchant. What happened before the big bang.Tune in to find out?

                   






        Knowledge of Spirit Radio with hosts Alan Cox and  New York Celebrity Psychic Jesse Bravo will be back soon
      



The "The Emerald Heart Show" on www.paramaniaradio.com will be on Friday 25th April 2014 at 3pm PDT/ 6pm EDT/11pm BST
Hosts Dave Ashworth and Alan Cox will reveal the discovery that Dave made about the spirit world that has never been told before.



                                Alan is on New Hampshire Today "The Jack Heath Show" every Thursday at 6.20 am EDT.
Click below to listen.


                                             Listen to all past shows by clicking below

      
                                                                                                    
 
 Welcome to my site!
 
I'm a natural born clairvoyant' who has been working professionally for the past 17 years as an international psychic-surgeon and paranormal investigator. I also specialise in spirit removal (exorcism)!
 
Please feel free to browse my website! Whatever the issue, I can usually help and would be happy to discuss it with you.
Give me a call, or drop me a line and we'll see what we can do!
 
Love and blessings
Alan
 
 
 
Please take a moment to read Alan's disclaimer on his comments (Blog) page. This is very important. Thank you
 
 
 
 
 


Calmingthoughts
Call 07906 973289
PO Box 4658
Wolverhampton
England
WV11 2WT
 
  Alan lives in the UK but he has helped many people in different countries such as Canada, France, Australia, New Zealand, Greece, Switzerland ,Malta, Thailand, Singapore, Ireland, and the USA .
 
For enquiries from America please call Alan on 
717-798-9268 (US  Skype phone number)

Please leave your contact phone number if Alan is unable to talk to you at that time. He will return your call where ever you live.
 
 
 
 
If you wish to make a payment towards services required please click the Paypal Buy Now button